Community Leaders

LaSalle’s Woods Board Of Directors


President – Robbie Robertson

Vice President – Rebecca Itow

Treasurer – Debra Morrison

Secretary – Mackenzie Caudill

At Large/PSA Representative – Open

At Large – Dennis Kemp

At Large – Bill Ullrich

At Large – Open

At Large – Open

The Board of Directors is a group of volunteers who have agreed to oversee the operations and well-being of the LaSalle’s Woods Community. Each member brings a willingness to contribute to our village with their respective experiences and knowledge as they uphold the By-Laws of our community. 


Send any community related questions for the Board to  or click the “Email Us” button below.

Mackie Properties is the property management firm for LaSalle’s Woods HOA.

All questions regarding the payment of quarterly assessments, payment of any special assessments, and all maintenance requests regarding the LaSalle’s Woods common areas and the exterior of the condo unit should be directed to the HOA property manager, Mackie Properties. 

Mackie Properties
1800 W. 17th St.
Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 287-8036

Mackie Properties can be contacted at the above address, phone number, or for current residents through Appfolio.